​CONTACT US

Superintendent/Textbooks/Facilities

Paul Green

1909 Patton Ave

Jackson, KY 41339

606-666-4979

Paul.green@jacksonind.kyschools.us

 

Executive Secretary to the Superintendent/Board Secretary

Sandra Gabbard

1909 Patton Ave

Jackson, KY 41339

606-666-4979

sandra.gabbard@jacksonind.kyschools.us

Principal/CSIP/SBDM/CCR Coordinator

Melissa Roark

940 Highland Ave

Jackson, KY 41339

606-666-5164 Phone

Melissa.roark@jacksonind.kyschools.us

 

Finance Director/Tax Collector

Angie Turner

1909 Patton Ave

Jackson, KY 41339

606-666-4979 Phone

Angie.turner@jacksonind.kyschools.us

CTO/CIO/DTC/Infinite Campus Coordinator/Gear Point of Contact

Charles J. Coots

1909 Patton Ave

Jackson, KY 41339

606-666-4979, ext 2005 Phone

606-272-4300 Cell

jeff.coots@jacksonind.kyschools.us

 

Instructional Supervisor/Federal & State Programs/CDIP/Safe Schools/PD Coordinator/DAC/Director of Pupil Personnel

Brenda Tincher

1909 Patton Ave

Jackson, KY 41339

606-666-4979, ext 2104 Phone

Brenda.tincher@jacksonind.kyschools.us

 

DoSE/Preschool

Christa Collins

1909 Patton Ave

Jackson, KY 41339

606-666-5164, Phone

christa.collins@jacksonind.kyschools.us

Family Resource/Youth Service Center Director

Dixie Combs

940 Highland Ave

Jackson, KY 41339

606-666-5164 Phone

dixie.combs@jacksonind.kyschools.us

 

Food Service Manager

Amy Hollan

940 Highland Ave

Jackson, KY 41339

606-666-5164 Phone

Amy.hollan@jacksonind.kyschools.us

 

Director of Buildings and Grounds/Director of Maintenance and Custodial Services

Charles White

940 Highland Ave

Jackson, KY 41339

606-666-5164 Phone

Charles.white@jacksonind.kyschools.us

 

Transportation

Eric Mullins

940 Highland Ave

Jackson, KY 41339

606-666-5164 Phone

eric.mullins@jacksonind.kyschools.us